Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
76 St. James Parish keeps Christmas spirit despite vandalism Wednesday, 11 January 2017
77 Assisted suicide kills four Canadians a day Wednesday, 11 January 2017
78 One of Canada’s oldest blood donors finds ways to give back Wednesday, 11 January 2017
79 Vancouver’s last Good Shepherd sister dies Friday, 06 January 2017
80 Students tackle the R-word to end discrimination Thursday, 05 January 2017
81 Mom creates new resources for women facing post-partum depression Wednesday, 04 January 2017
82 Hundreds of young adults attend conference to deepen their faith Wednesday, 04 January 2017
83 Man born without three limbs overcomes his disability Monday, 26 December 2016
84 Priest to share personal stories about Mother Teresa Saturday, 24 December 2016
85 Humility and mercy are intertwined Friday, 23 December 2016
86 Charitable music program offers children musical experience Thursday, 22 December 2016
87 Owner of famous pastry shop dies at age 109 Wednesday, 21 December 2016
88 Singers trade parish for Downtown Eastside Wednesday, 21 December 2016
89 Family finds support after fire destroys their home Friday, 16 December 2016
90 Notre Dame falls short in provincial football final Friday, 16 December 2016
91 Archdiocese takes fresh look at Hispanic ministry Friday, 16 December 2016
92 Parent takes public school to court over cleansing ritual Thursday, 15 December 2016
93 Filipino ministry brings new Christmas challenge to table Thursday, 15 December 2016
94 Archdiocese releases first annual report in its history Thursday, 15 December 2016
95 Bishop reveals vast collection of nativity scenes from around the world Wednesday, 14 December 2016
96 'Excited Catholic' shares her story of conversion Wednesday, 14 December 2016
97 Volunteers reach out to refugees, migrants Tuesday, 13 December 2016
98 Diocese hosts blanket exercise Monday, 12 December 2016
99 Carney star to become Tar Heel Saturday, 10 December 2016
100 New ministry starts up in the Downtown Eastside Friday, 09 December 2016
 
Page 4 of 80
 

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931