Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
51 New icon salutes Sisters of Child Jesus Wednesday, 03 May 2017
52 Irene de Souza plans to resurrect Vancouver Against Abortion group Tuesday, 02 May 2017
53 March for Life to hit Victoria May 11 Monday, 01 May 2017
54 Pharmacist saves life by exercising her conscience Saturday, 29 April 2017
55 CWL to promote palliative care May 4 Friday, 28 April 2017
56 Hospital ministry gets Project Advance focus Friday, 28 April 2017
57 Focus On Life dinner to host human rights ambassador Thursday, 27 April 2017
58 Compassion key to pro-life message Thursday, 27 April 2017
59 Hospital ministry gets Project Advance focus Wednesday, 26 April 2017
60 Pornography addiction can be overcome, says Sister Helena Burns Wednesday, 26 April 2017
61 Compassion key to pro-life message Wednesday, 26 April 2017
62 Students bring Laudato Si’ to the seashore Monday, 24 April 2017
63 A bloomin’ Easter in Coquitlam Saturday, 22 April 2017
64 Jim Pattison donates $75 million to St. Paul’s Hospital Friday, 21 April 2017
65 Agassiz Christians unite on Good Friday Friday, 21 April 2017
66 First Nations council to discuss current issues Thursday, 20 April 2017
67 Doctors changing minds about assisted suicide Wednesday, 19 April 2017
68 A bloomin’ Easter in Coquitlam Wednesday, 19 April 2017
69 Archdiocese launches new Ministries and Outreach Office Tuesday, 18 April 2017
70 Volunteers get tips on visiting the sick Saturday, 15 April 2017
71 Catholic shelter offers Naloxone training Thursday, 13 April 2017
72 B.C. Catholic finally granted information request Wednesday, 12 April 2017
73 Digital devices compete with parents, says counsellor Wednesday, 12 April 2017
74 Archbishop Romero murder still dangerous to discuss: author Wednesday, 12 April 2017
75 Franciscan order to leave due to too few vocations Saturday, 08 April 2017
 
Page 3 of 83
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931