Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
376 St. Mark's opens modern papacy collection Monday, 02 December 2013
377 Faithful weigh in on family issues Friday, 29 November 2013
378 Serrans celebrate patron's 300th birthday Friday, 29 November 2013
379 Holy Rosary inspection proceeds Friday, 29 November 2013
380 Fundraiser to benefit youth formation Thursday, 28 November 2013
381 CCCB president welcomed to archdiocese Wednesday, 27 November 2013
382 Doctor protested abortion on the streets of Vancouver Tuesday, 26 November 2013
383 Hundreds open the door in faith Monday, 25 November 2013
384 Seventeen people to receive papal honours Sunday, 24 November 2013
385 Sisters of St. Ann connect beauty with spirituality Saturday, 23 November 2013
386 Archdiocese to hold special collection Nov. 24 Friday, 22 November 2013
387 Lt. Col. Doherty: a man of faith, a man of strength Wednesday, 20 November 2013
388 Great War's Vicar of Christ remembered Monday, 18 November 2013
389 Heroines of yesterday to inspire women of today Sunday, 17 November 2013
390 Canada honours 'conscience of Hong Kong' Saturday, 16 November 2013
391 Funds help centre serve the vulnerable Thursday, 14 November 2013
392 Archdiocesan charisms to mingle at Surrey parish Wednesday, 13 November 2013
393 Mary of Nazareth to come to Surrey Tuesday, 12 November 2013
394 Heartbreak drove mother to start MADD Monday, 11 November 2013
395 Senator Yonah Martin shares survival techniques Sunday, 10 November 2013
396 Former Planned Parenthood worker tells her story Friday, 08 November 2013
397 Loss motivates young pro-life campaign director Friday, 08 November 2013
398 Victoria prelate will move east to Manitoba Thursday, 07 November 2013
399 Bishop receives feedback on draft policy for Yukon schools Wednesday, 06 November 2013
400 Office of Life, Marriage, & Family to give services in Surrey Tuesday, 05 November 2013
 
Page 16 of 51
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

Click image to watch Video
Pope John XXIII - Reflection

 


 

 
150 Robson Street Vancouver BC V6B 2A7 Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931