Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
376 Seven thousand students attend local history lesson Tuesday, 08 October 2013
377 TRC volunteers offer apologies Monday, 07 October 2013
378 Prelates echo refrain for accountability Friday, 04 October 2013
379 More than 10,000 walk for reconciliation Friday, 04 October 2013
380 Healing steps taken by many Friday, 04 October 2013
381 Queen of the cha-cha follows her passion at 101 Thursday, 03 October 2013
382 Gospel spirit motivates families in mission Thursday, 03 October 2013
383 Retired skippers reflect on fishing and faith Wednesday, 02 October 2013
384 Art in the Atrium exhibit showcases 26 artists Monday, 30 September 2013
385 Science World exhibit receives criticism from some parents Monday, 30 September 2013
386 40 Days for Life Friday, 27 September 2013
387 Sparkling diamond Friday, 27 September 2013
388 Archbishop's Dinner on for Oct. 30 Tuesday, 24 September 2013
389 Priorities and goals moving forward Friday, 20 September 2013
390 Sisters of the Cenacle move away after 66 years Friday, 20 September 2013
391 Altar servers receive awards at Holy Rosary Cathedral Friday, 20 September 2013
392 British Columbians look for reconciliation Friday, 20 September 2013
393 Archivists unearth forgotten stories of residential schools Wednesday, 18 September 2013
394 Earthquake assessments available online Monday, 16 September 2013
395 Rose Prince pilgrimage brings 'real depth of faith' Friday, 13 September 2013
396 Missionary serves needy in Guadalajara Friday, 13 September 2013
397 Students Search in Spirit on Mt. Seymour Friday, 13 September 2013
398 Wilderness cathedral provides tranquility Friday, 13 September 2013
399 New director of Catholic cemeteries tours historic St. Peter's Cemetery Thursday, 12 September 2013
400 Catholic Women's League strengthens relationships with natives Wednesday, 11 September 2013
 
Page 16 of 49
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

Click image to watch Video
Pope John XXIII - Reflection

 


 

 
150 Robson Street Vancouver BC V6B 2A7 Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931