Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
376 Pentecost Sunday to be celebrated in style Saturday, 07 May 2016
377 Little-known lay group seeks God in unique ways Friday, 06 May 2016
378 Archbishop to ordain two deacons priests Thursday, 05 May 2016
379 Focus on Life dinner planned Wednesday, 04 May 2016
380 Concert gives boost to Downtown Eastside centre Tuesday, 03 May 2016
381 Illusionist expounds on the mercy of God Monday, 02 May 2016
382 Activists fight legal battles for right to free speech Monday, 02 May 2016
383 Hike for Life coming to Langley Sunday, 01 May 2016
384 Mariapolis to be held at TWU Saturday, 30 April 2016
385 Diocese to take up collection for Ecuador Friday, 29 April 2016
386 Assisted suicide up for discussion Friday, 29 April 2016
387 Three men to be ordained transitional deacons Friday, 29 April 2016
388 State deputy shines spotlight on future of the Knights of Columbus Thursday, 28 April 2016
389 Project Advance launches 2016 fundraising campaign Wednesday, 27 April 2016
390 St. Luke's opens new parish family centre Tuesday, 26 April 2016
391 Assistants called to be envoys of mercy Monday, 25 April 2016
392 Dynamic group says 'be bold, be Catholic' Sunday, 24 April 2016
393 Knights state deputy discusses his job Saturday, 23 April 2016
394 'Amoris Laetitia' offers generous spirit, archbishop says Friday, 22 April 2016
395 St. Helen's School on alert after attempted luring Thursday, 21 April 2016
396 CWL calls for expansion of palliative care Wednesday, 20 April 2016
397 Archdiocese releases new priorities and goals Tuesday, 19 April 2016
398 Archdiocese joins Instagram Monday, 18 April 2016
399 Diverse groups discuss environmental concerns Sunday, 17 April 2016
400 Archbishop delivers insight on the Church's future Saturday, 16 April 2016
 
Page 16 of 83
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931