Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
376 Parish completes long-awaited prayer garden Wednesday, 24 July 2013
377 Small group of Vancouverites heads to Rome Wednesday, 24 July 2013
378 International communities embrace the disabled Wednesday, 24 July 2013
379 Group shares Good News door to door Tuesday, 23 July 2013
380 SFU honours founder of Opus Dei Friday, 19 July 2013
381 Bishop Gagnon welcomes 200 CWL delegates Friday, 19 July 2013
382 Migrant workers enjoy hospitality Friday, 19 July 2013
383 St. Matthew's teacher becomes Canadian citizen Wednesday, 17 July 2013
384 Archbishop welcomes Catholic converts Wednesday, 17 July 2013
385 Local film portrays the struggles of the faithful Tuesday, 16 July 2013
386 'Voices Together' sing praise to the Lord Thursday, 11 July 2013
387 Jesuit clergyman snaps compelling photographs Tuesday, 09 July 2013
388 App helps parents catechize Tuesday, 09 July 2013
389 Educators unite in anti-bullying efforts Monday, 08 July 2013
390 St. Paul's Hospital opens sacred space Friday, 05 July 2013
391 Pub night discusses same-sex attraction Friday, 05 July 2013
392 Archbishop celebrates feast day of founder of Opus Dei Friday, 05 July 2013
393 Prelate urges three-step program to help the poor Friday, 05 July 2013
394 Pro-life movement continues to gain momentum Friday, 05 July 2013
395 Mariachi band serenades outgoing pastor of St. Pius X Thursday, 04 July 2013
396 Burnaby club takes gold in provincial tournament Tuesday, 02 July 2013
397 Chilliwack principal endures a close shave Friday, 28 June 2013
398 Foundation honours well-known Pontiff Friday, 28 June 2013
399 Bronze monument to commemorate heroic figure Friday, 28 June 2013
400 Film proclaims the value of life Friday, 28 June 2013
 
Page 16 of 47
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

Click image to watch Video
Pope John XXIII - Reflection

 


 

 
150 Robson Street Vancouver BC V6B 2A7 Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931