Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
376 Deaf Catholics seek more inclusion in parishes Friday, 25 January 2013
377 UVIC professor studies murdered bishop's tomes Wednesday, 23 January 2013
378 Pornography addiction wounds human dignity Tuesday, 22 January 2013
379 High school breaks ground for new fine arts wing Sunday, 20 January 2013
380 Graphic abortion images follow historical precedent Friday, 18 January 2013
381 Flocks to spend nights together Thursday, 17 January 2013
382 Retreat will embrace Ignatian spirituality Wednesday, 16 January 2013
383 Papal aid agency renews efforts in Middle East Tuesday, 15 January 2013
384 Local Catholics continue to pounce on YOUCATs Monday, 14 January 2013
385 Church's 'spiritual crisis' laid out Sunday, 13 January 2013
386 New Prince George bishop will bring a 'tradition of service' Friday, 11 January 2013
387 Seminarians declare their desire for the priesthood Friday, 11 January 2013
388 Archbishop awaits diverse crowd Thursday, 10 January 2013
389 Prelate recalls Vatican II spirituality Wednesday, 09 January 2013
390 Chaplains play St. Nick Tuesday, 08 January 2013
391 Red hat to celebrate Red Mass at HRC Monday, 07 January 2013
392 Sisters depart the Sunshine Coast after half-century Sunday, 06 January 2013
393 Jesuit climbed Himalayas for decades Friday, 04 January 2013
394 'Atomic-powered' Elvis croons Good News to all Thursday, 03 January 2013
395 Msgr. Jensen named Bishop of Prince George Thursday, 03 January 2013
396 Maple Ridge parish leads community to Christ Wednesday, 02 January 2013
397 Nuns realize God’s plan is the only one Tuesday, 01 January 2013
398 Far-ranging activities for Archbishop Michael Miller Monday, 31 December 2012
399 Archdiocese forges forward in 2012 Sunday, 30 December 2012
400 Lion heralds prison dinner organizer for ‘saintly’ work Saturday, 29 December 2012
 
Page 16 of 41
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

Click image to watch Video
Pope John XXIII - Reflection

 


 

 
150 Robson Street Vancouver BC V6B 2A7 Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931