Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
376 Choir director to work at Stanford Saturday, 13 December 2014
377 Dedicated educator marks his teaching jubilee Friday, 12 December 2014
378 Mission to Seafarers fills vital role Thursday, 11 December 2014
379 Olympian wins a seat on Richmond city council Wednesday, 10 December 2014
380 Homeless drop-in centre thanks volunteers Tuesday, 09 December 2014
381 Bishop hails palliative care option Monday, 08 December 2014
382 Downtown Eastside residents find creative outlet Sunday, 07 December 2014
383 Big names sleep outside to help homeless Saturday, 06 December 2014
384 High-tech scanner sought for Mount Saint Joseph Hospital Friday, 05 December 2014
385 Intrepid witness to history served king & Church Thursday, 04 December 2014
386 Christians not crucial to Rome's decline Thursday, 04 December 2014
387 Shelter celebrates 55 years of serving the vulnerable Wednesday, 03 December 2014
388 Lieutenant governor calls adoption a 'wonderful journey' Tuesday, 02 December 2014
389 Stewardship advocates shine spotlight on gratitude Monday, 01 December 2014
390 Fighting 'I' crusade against cancer Sunday, 30 November 2014
391 Students honour former classmate Saturday, 29 November 2014
392 Spirit Day builds excitement for sacrament Friday, 28 November 2014
393 Abortion debate attracts 130 students Thursday, 27 November 2014
394 Cross-Canada conversation narrows in on Sabbath Wednesday, 26 November 2014
395 Tiny health clinic plans expansion Tuesday, 25 November 2014
396 Troubled teen turned actor will tell harrowing story Monday, 24 November 2014
397 Oregon doctor unmasks assisted suicide Sunday, 23 November 2014
398 Ecumenical singers to join voices for Advent concert Saturday, 22 November 2014
399 Restorative Justice Week Friday, 21 November 2014
400 Men's hostel opens extreme weather beds Tuesday, 18 November 2014
 
Page 16 of 65
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 


 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931