Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
376 Caretaker jumps into action in flash flood Saturday, 13 June 2015
377 European Centre for Law and Justice has a warning for Europe Saturday, 13 June 2015
378 Students pledge to help needy children Friday, 12 June 2015
379 Clergy offer two thumbs up to films of various genres Thursday, 11 June 2015
380 Chaplain blesses fishing boats in False Creek Wednesday, 10 June 2015
381 Abortion investigator talks about power of media Tuesday, 09 June 2015
382 Youth group looks for more members at Canadian Martyrs Monday, 08 June 2015
383 Linebacker hopes to follow father's footsteps to CFL Sunday, 07 June 2015
384 New outreach seeks to bless the vulnerable Saturday, 06 June 2015
385 Christians explore Byzantine approach to worship Friday, 05 June 2015
386 UBC academics study 13th century papal decree Thursday, 04 June 2015
387 Faithful act to aid Nepalese Wednesday, 03 June 2015
388 Not expected to live, boy defies doctors' predictions Tuesday, 02 June 2015
389 New priest enjoys 'happiest day of my life' Monday, 01 June 2015
390 Boat project gives sense of hope after typhoon Sunday, 31 May 2015
391 Permanent diaconate class takes big step Saturday, 30 May 2015
392 Thief breaks into The Door Is Open Friday, 29 May 2015
393 Pro-lifer has four months left Thursday, 28 May 2015
394 Speakers share moving personal stories Wednesday, 27 May 2015
395 March for Life condemns abortion and euthanasia Tuesday, 26 May 2015
396 Deacons 'marked with an indelible sign' Monday, 25 May 2015
397 Men in Black triumph in annual Youth Day derby Sunday, 24 May 2015
398 Monk glimpsed mystery of priesthood via parents' love Saturday, 23 May 2015
399 Missionaries arrive at 10 Vancouver parishes Friday, 22 May 2015
400 Women Rising Bursary to be awarded for the first time Thursday, 21 May 2015
 
Page 16 of 72
 

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931