Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
26 Focus On Life dinner to host human rights ambassador Thursday, 27 April 2017
27 Compassion key to pro-life message Thursday, 27 April 2017
28 Hospital ministry gets Project Advance focus Wednesday, 26 April 2017
29 Pornography addiction can be overcome, says Sister Helena Burns Wednesday, 26 April 2017
30 Compassion key to pro-life message Wednesday, 26 April 2017
31 Students bring Laudato Si’ to the seashore Monday, 24 April 2017
32 A bloomin’ Easter in Coquitlam Saturday, 22 April 2017
33 Jim Pattison donates $75 million to St. Paul’s Hospital Friday, 21 April 2017
34 Agassiz Christians unite on Good Friday Friday, 21 April 2017
35 First Nations council to discuss current issues Thursday, 20 April 2017
36 Doctors changing minds about assisted suicide Wednesday, 19 April 2017
37 A bloomin’ Easter in Coquitlam Wednesday, 19 April 2017
38 Archdiocese launches new Ministries and Outreach Office Tuesday, 18 April 2017
39 Volunteers get tips on visiting the sick Saturday, 15 April 2017
40 Catholic shelter offers Naloxone training Thursday, 13 April 2017
41 B.C. Catholic finally granted information request Wednesday, 12 April 2017
42 Digital devices compete with parents, says counsellor Wednesday, 12 April 2017
43 Archbishop Romero murder still dangerous to discuss: author Wednesday, 12 April 2017
44 Franciscan order to leave due to too few vocations Saturday, 08 April 2017
45 Catholic women launch new podcast Friday, 07 April 2017
46 Future leaders stepping up Friday, 07 April 2017
47 Life in the Spirit Seminar transformed coordinator's life Thursday, 06 April 2017
48 New pro-life group to focus on education Thursday, 06 April 2017
49 Redemptoris Mater to host second annual fundraiser Wednesday, 05 April 2017
50 Sisters don’t mark Holy Week, they live it Wednesday, 05 April 2017
 
Page 2 of 82
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931