Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
226 Requiem aeternum dona eis, Domine Saturday, 29 October 2016
227 School launches new outreach to prisoners Friday, 28 October 2016
228 New research links contraception and depression Thursday, 27 October 2016
229 St. Mary's helps 30 brides and grooms tie the knot Wednesday, 26 October 2016
230 City and faith leaders talk climate change Tuesday, 25 October 2016
231 Priest owes his vocation to St. Teresa of Kolkata Monday, 24 October 2016
232 Faith representatives to explain positions Sunday, 23 October 2016
233 'OVER 18' film to come to Vancouver Saturday, 22 October 2016
234 Transgender Bill passes in House of Commons Saturday, 22 October 2016
235 Communist labour camp survivors pray for China Friday, 21 October 2016
236 Diocese of Nelson prepares for diaconate program Thursday, 20 October 2016
237 Family still speaks out against starvation death Wednesday, 19 October 2016
238 Rosary procession displays faith Tuesday, 18 October 2016
239 St. Anthony's relics bring faithful together Monday, 17 October 2016
240 New course to provide support for couples and parents Sunday, 16 October 2016
241 Health-care workers to meet, pray Saturday, 15 October 2016
242 Church rejoices in St. Teresa's canonization Friday, 14 October 2016
243 The Way answers existential crises with the Gospel Thursday, 13 October 2016
244 Parishes continue inviting refugees to new homes Wednesday, 12 October 2016
245 Parishes to showcase St. Teresa Tuesday, 11 October 2016
246 Knights to celebrate saint's feast Monday, 10 October 2016
247 Students learn to care for common home Sunday, 09 October 2016
248 Drone builder's faith soars along with his aircraft Saturday, 08 October 2016
249 Pastor visits aboriginal churches at Harrison Lake Friday, 07 October 2016
250 Climate change symposium planned Thursday, 06 October 2016
 
Page 10 of 83
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931