Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
201 Pro-life supporters to gather together across the Lower Mainland in prayer Tuesday, 27 September 2016
202 Saint's canonization to be recognized Monday, 26 September 2016
203 Holy Rosary Cathedral lifts high the cross Sunday, 25 September 2016
204 Retired Kamloops prelate prepares for next chapter Saturday, 24 September 2016
205 St. Mary's Parish plans wedding for 15 couples Friday, 23 September 2016
206 Hundreds attend funeral of beloved parishioner Thursday, 22 September 2016
207 Sisters of St. Ann complete mission at LFA Tuesday, 20 September 2016
208 Relics of St. Anthony to be displayed in Vancouver Monday, 19 September 2016
209 Large diocese poses challenges for new shepherd Sunday, 18 September 2016
210 'Geographical twin' tells tale of connected history Saturday, 17 September 2016
211 Bishops welcome new colleague to their ranks Friday, 16 September 2016
212 New shepherd pledges to serve Kamloops flock Thursday, 15 September 2016
213 Priests share personal stories about Bishop Nguyen Wednesday, 14 September 2016
214 Ordination news surprised Bishop Nguyen's family Tuesday, 13 September 2016
215 Priests, religious, and laity offer a warm welcome Monday, 12 September 2016
216 Joyful, reverent priest becomes a bishop Sunday, 11 September 2016
217 Youth pilgrimage teaches legitimate worth of love Friday, 09 September 2016
218 Parents of healthy twins praise God for miracles Thursday, 08 September 2016
219 Parish uses Pokemon Go craze to evangelize Wednesday, 07 September 2016
220 Teachers say new curriculum presents new opportunities Tuesday, 06 September 2016
221 Student enters pro soccer program Monday, 05 September 2016
222 Diocese of Kamloops greets new shepherd Sunday, 04 September 2016
223 Principals discuss new curriculum Saturday, 03 September 2016
224 Pastor reaches out to vibrant, 'hip' neighbourhood Friday, 02 September 2016
225 Author to ask locals to foster grace Thursday, 01 September 2016
 
Page 9 of 81
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931