Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
176 Priests share personal stories about Bishop Nguyen Wednesday, 14 September 2016
177 Ordination news surprised Bishop Nguyen's family Tuesday, 13 September 2016
178 Priests, religious, and laity offer a warm welcome Monday, 12 September 2016
179 Joyful, reverent priest becomes a bishop Sunday, 11 September 2016
180 Youth pilgrimage teaches legitimate worth of love Friday, 09 September 2016
181 Parents of healthy twins praise God for miracles Thursday, 08 September 2016
182 Parish uses Pokemon Go craze to evangelize Wednesday, 07 September 2016
183 Teachers say new curriculum presents new opportunities Tuesday, 06 September 2016
184 Student enters pro soccer program Monday, 05 September 2016
185 Diocese of Kamloops greets new shepherd Sunday, 04 September 2016
186 Principals discuss new curriculum Saturday, 03 September 2016
187 Pastor reaches out to vibrant, 'hip' neighbourhood Friday, 02 September 2016
188 Author to ask locals to foster grace Thursday, 01 September 2016
189 Downtown Eastside gains two dedicated workers Wednesday, 31 August 2016
190 Cathedral-goers bring their church to public square Tuesday, 30 August 2016
191 Lake pilgrimage leads attendees to nature Monday, 29 August 2016
192 Sacred Site hosts annual pilgrimage Sunday, 28 August 2016
193 New chancellor reveals how far he went for priesthood Saturday, 27 August 2016
194 New curriculum to reach B.C. classrooms this fall Friday, 26 August 2016
195 Pro-life talk planned Thursday, 25 August 2016
196 Trinity Western University wins Nova Scotia case Wednesday, 24 August 2016
197 Massive pilgrimage reveals the true value of faith Tuesday, 23 August 2016
198 Archdiocese bids farewell to Father Joe Monday, 22 August 2016
199 Beloved friar dead at 101 Sunday, 21 August 2016
200 Pastor discovers Pokestop on front steps Saturday, 20 August 2016
 
Page 8 of 80
 

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931