Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
151 Knights to celebrate saint's feast Monday, 10 October 2016
152 Students learn to care for common home Sunday, 09 October 2016
153 Drone builder's faith soars along with his aircraft Saturday, 08 October 2016
154 Pastor visits aboriginal churches at Harrison Lake Friday, 07 October 2016
155 Climate change symposium planned Thursday, 06 October 2016
156 Priest recognized for reaching out to First Nations Wednesday, 05 October 2016
157 Pro-life group opens its second pregnancy centre Tuesday, 04 October 2016
158 Young jazz crooners from local school swing their way into fame Monday, 03 October 2016
159 Documentary peers behind bars of youth prison Sunday, 02 October 2016
160 Archbishop writes to Fraser Health Saturday, 01 October 2016
161 Good communication binds relationships Friday, 30 September 2016
162 Car crash survivor wrestles with new challenges Thursday, 29 September 2016
163 Farmers perform Latin music for elderly Wednesday, 28 September 2016
164 Pro-life supporters to gather together across the Lower Mainland in prayer Tuesday, 27 September 2016
165 Saint's canonization to be recognized Monday, 26 September 2016
166 Holy Rosary Cathedral lifts high the cross Sunday, 25 September 2016
167 Retired Kamloops prelate prepares for next chapter Saturday, 24 September 2016
168 St. Mary's Parish plans wedding for 15 couples Friday, 23 September 2016
169 Hundreds attend funeral of beloved parishioner Thursday, 22 September 2016
170 Sisters of St. Ann complete mission at LFA Tuesday, 20 September 2016
171 Relics of St. Anthony to be displayed in Vancouver Monday, 19 September 2016
172 Large diocese poses challenges for new shepherd Sunday, 18 September 2016
173 'Geographical twin' tells tale of connected history Saturday, 17 September 2016
174 Bishops welcome new colleague to their ranks Friday, 16 September 2016
175 New shepherd pledges to serve Kamloops flock Thursday, 15 September 2016
 
Page 7 of 80
 

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931