Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
101 Former abortion worker tells of conversion Wednesday, 30 November 2016
102 Mission to Seafarers active at Christmas Tuesday, 29 November 2016
103 Duo reflects on WYD performance Monday, 28 November 2016
104 New film looks at pornography addiction Sunday, 27 November 2016
105 Archdiocese revamps marriage preparation program Saturday, 26 November 2016
106 Author underwent a spiritual experience Friday, 25 November 2016
107 Walking club soothes the loneliness in grief Thursday, 24 November 2016
108 Conference to focus on refugees Wednesday, 23 November 2016
109 Singing priest embraces God's mercy with music Tuesday, 22 November 2016
110 Local Catholics honoured by Vatican Monday, 21 November 2016
111 Archbishop Miller closes holy door Sunday, 20 November 2016
112 Prison ministry aids both offenders and victims Saturday, 19 November 2016
113 Shrine draws thousands to Slovenia's Julian Alps Friday, 18 November 2016
114 Local woman volunteered with the Saint of Kolkata Thursday, 17 November 2016
115 Students clean tombstones for service project Wednesday, 16 November 2016
116 Pro-lifer thanks God for mercy in troubling times Tuesday, 15 November 2016
117 Grade 7s take part in youth event Monday, 14 November 2016
118 Deceased clergy, religious, remembered in Holy Rosary Cathedral Saturday, 12 November 2016
119 Interfaith group finds common ground on mercy Friday, 11 November 2016
120 Prison ministry aids both offenders and victims Thursday, 10 November 2016
121 Archbishop's dinner raises funds for charity Wednesday, 09 November 2016
122 Talitha Koum foundress dies Tuesday, 08 November 2016
123 St. Ann's reaches out to high school after tragic stabbing Monday, 07 November 2016
124 TWU wins appeal ruling Sunday, 06 November 2016
125 New campaign brings attention to not-so-new law Saturday, 05 November 2016
 
Page 5 of 80
 

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931