Banner
Advertise with us

Home International
International
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
91 Pope Francis: The Church doesn't need 'dirty money' Thursday, 03 March 2016
92 Pope Francis repeats his stand against the death penalty Wednesday, 02 March 2016
93 Diocese to hold 24 hour confess-a-thon Tuesday, 01 March 2016
94 Mother Angelica still in 'delicate' condition Monday, 29 February 2016
95 There is a point to fasting Sunday, 28 February 2016
96 If Trump only builds walls he's not Christian, Pope says Saturday, 27 February 2016
97 Pope: wealth and power are good, but only when used to serve Friday, 26 February 2016
98 What Pope Francis actually said about contraception Wednesday, 24 February 2016
99 Pope Francis looks back at Mexico trip Tuesday, 23 February 2016
100 Pop-singing nuns perform in Juarez Monday, 22 February 2016
101 Pope Francis expresses grief at the Mexico-U.S. border Friday, 19 February 2016
102 Resignation is from the devil, Pope warns Mexicans Wednesday, 17 February 2016
103 Don't anesthetize the hope of your youth, Pope tells Mexicans Tuesday, 16 February 2016
104 Pope, patriarch meet in Cuba Monday, 15 February 2016
105 Cover sinners with the blanket of mercy, Pope tells priests Sunday, 14 February 2016
106 Sister of Christian Charity makes final profession Saturday, 13 February 2016
107 Journalist with microcephaly slams abortion push in Brazil Friday, 12 February 2016
108 A chat with Joseph Fiennes Thursday, 11 February 2016
109 If mercy doesn't reach your pockets, it's not real, Pope says Wednesday, 10 February 2016
110 Padre Pio's incorrupt body is in Rome Tuesday, 09 February 2016
111 Millions turn out for Eucharistic Congress in the Philippines Sunday, 07 February 2016
112 I want to help bring peace to Mexico: Pope Francis Saturday, 06 February 2016
113 Year for Consecrated Life ends Friday, 05 February 2016
114 Mercy and justice not mutually exclusive, Pope says Thursday, 04 February 2016
115 Help Israel and Palestine seek peace, archbishop tells UN Wednesday, 03 February 2016
116 There's a backlash against solitary confinement in U.S. prisons Tuesday, 02 February 2016
117 Pope Francis likely to visit Auschwitz during World Youth Day Monday, 01 February 2016
118 Pope to visit Mexico Sunday, 31 January 2016
119 Jury indicts pro-life agents Saturday, 30 January 2016
120 Pope declares 'Angel of Dachau' a martyr Friday, 29 January 2016
 
Page 4 of 37
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931