Banner
Advertise with us

Home International
International
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
61 Violence drops in Juarez Tuesday, 31 January 2017
62 U.S. House votes to ban federal abortion funding permanently Monday, 30 January 2017
63 Poland marks anniversary of Black Madonna’s crowning Friday, 27 January 2017
64 Cardinal Caffarra explains the reasons behind the dubia Thursday, 26 January 2017
65 Will the Church of England apologize for Reformation-era violence? Wednesday, 25 January 2017
66 Catholic hospital hit by gender dysphoria lawsuit Sunday, 22 January 2017
67 Vatican gallery reopens after seven-year restoration Saturday, 21 January 2017
68 Order of preachers celebrates 800 years Saturday, 21 January 2017
69 Vatican weekly gets a facelift Friday, 20 January 2017
70 New video of kidnapped priest raises hopes, concerns Friday, 20 January 2017
71 Knights of Malta say leader's dismissal 'more complex' than condoms Thursday, 19 January 2017
72 Persecution of Christians rises for 4th straight year Wednesday, 18 January 2017
73 Federal judge overturns transgender surgery mandate Wednesday, 18 January 2017
74 Congress still overwhelmingly identifies as Christian Tuesday, 17 January 2017
75 Africa takes its place in the 21st-century Church Monday, 16 January 2017
76 Photographer explores sacred places touched by St. Junipero Wednesday, 23 November 2016
77 The 'Splainer: What's a cardinal? Friday, 18 November 2016
78 Catholic bishops follow Trump's election with a message of their own Friday, 18 November 2016
79 Soccer legend Maradona credits Pope Francis for renewing his faith Friday, 14 October 2016
80 What do Catholics and Eastern Orthodox disagree about, anyway? Friday, 01 July 2016
81 Pediatricians warn 'Gender Ideology Harms Children' Sunday, 26 June 2016
82 Pope Francis speaks on Brexit Friday, 24 June 2016
83 Pope Francis: Want to celebrate well? Drink wine! Friday, 10 June 2016
84 Massive new report documents ISIS genocide of Christians in Iraq, Syria Monday, 14 March 2016
85 Pope Francis returns to Rome Saturday, 12 March 2016
86 'Missionaries of Mercy' now fulfilling their role Friday, 11 March 2016
87 Archbishop slams Madonna concert as 'pseudo-art' Monday, 07 March 2016
88 In Oregon, you may barely know the doctor who issues your lethal prescription Sunday, 06 March 2016
89 Pope Francis hears confessions Saturday, 05 March 2016
90 Vatican paper lauds 'Spotlight' as brave, not anti-Catholic Friday, 04 March 2016
 
Page 3 of 37
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931