Banner
Advertise with us

Home International
International
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
31 17th-century monks consumed nothing but beer during Lent Friday, 10 March 2017
32 Croatia will soon hold one of the largest Marian statues in the world Friday, 10 March 2017
33 Exorcist cautions against ‘Spell to bind Donald Trump’ Thursday, 09 March 2017
34 New generation of Benedict XVI scholars on the rise in Rome Wednesday, 08 March 2017
35 Filipino Church resisting brutal war on drugs Tuesday, 07 March 2017
36 Pope Francis puts spotlight on Christian persecution Monday, 06 March 2017
37 In Congo, an upsurge of violence against the Church Monday, 06 March 2017
38 Ethicist warns of unforeseen dangers of human gene editing Thursday, 02 March 2017
39 Venezuelan Catholics face backlash for opposing government Wednesday, 01 March 2017
40 One of world's oldest nuns celebrates 110th birthday Tuesday, 28 February 2017
41 Swedish particle physicist creates fertility app Thursday, 23 February 2017
42 There’s beauty in The Young Pope Wednesday, 15 February 2017
43 Surfing school in Chile changes lives for kids with Down syndrome Sunday, 12 February 2017
44 Church offers help for those struggling with transgenderism Saturday, 11 February 2017
45 Pro-life feminists march twice in D.C. Tuesday, 07 February 2017
46 German bishops divided on divorced-and-remarried receiving Communion Tuesday, 07 February 2017
47 U.S. president defends refugee policy Sunday, 05 February 2017
48 Dutch doctor killed woman ‘in good faith’: panel Saturday, 04 February 2017
49 Trump plan to halt refugee intake worries Catholic leaders Friday, 03 February 2017
50 Supporters of strict sacrilege law arrested; Pakistan Friday, 03 February 2017
51 New Opus Dei head named Thursday, 02 February 2017
52 US bishops dismayed as Trump vows to build border wall Wednesday, 01 February 2017
53 Violence drops in Juarez Tuesday, 31 January 2017
54 U.S. House votes to ban federal abortion funding permanently Monday, 30 January 2017
55 Poland marks anniversary of Black Madonna’s crowning Friday, 27 January 2017
56 Cardinal Caffarra explains the reasons behind the dubia Thursday, 26 January 2017
57 Will the Church of England apologize for Reformation-era violence? Wednesday, 25 January 2017
58 Catholic hospital hit by gender dysphoria lawsuit Sunday, 22 January 2017
59 Vatican gallery reopens after seven-year restoration Saturday, 21 January 2017
60 Order of preachers celebrates 800 years Saturday, 21 January 2017
 
Page 2 of 37
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931