Banner
Advertise with us

Home International
International
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
271 Synod on the Family's working document ready Saturday, 27 June 2015
272 Thousands gather to support family, oppose gender theory Friday, 26 June 2015
273 Pope to families: If you hide your problems, they'll only get worse Thursday, 25 June 2015
274 A wish granted for young prisoners Wednesday, 24 June 2015
275 Shroud of Turin reminds us of all human suffering Tuesday, 23 June 2015
276 Mass shooting in South Carolina kills nine Monday, 22 June 2015
277 Muslim leaders condemn persecution Sunday, 21 June 2015
278 Vatican official gives red card to Copa America Saturday, 20 June 2015
279 Pope continues his series of catecheses on the family Friday, 19 June 2015
280 Encyclical on the Environment: Pope says people silencing the song of creation Thursday, 18 June 2015
281 Cardinal Muller warns against adapting Church from Christ's way Wednesday, 17 June 2015
282 Rome's poor visit Shroud of Turin Tuesday, 16 June 2015
283 Cardinal Kasper backpedals Monday, 15 June 2015
284 Pope leads Rome's Corpus Christi procession Sunday, 14 June 2015
285 New UN agenda could enable massive global expansion of abortion Friday, 12 June 2015
286 Families have 'hidden hero,' Pope says Thursday, 11 June 2015
287 Pope Francis anticipates ruling on Medjugorje Wednesday, 10 June 2015
288 Pope tells Bosnians to be 'tenacious' workers for peace Tuesday, 09 June 2015
289 Financial transparency serves Church's mission: official Monday, 08 June 2015
290 Pope devoted to the Little Flower Sunday, 07 June 2015
291 Supernatural sign at Archbishop Romero beatification? Saturday, 06 June 2015
292 For upcoming Sarajevo visit, Pope Francis makes peace his mission statement Friday, 05 June 2015
293 War is the mother of poverty, Pope Francis says Thursday, 04 June 2015
294 For Boko Haram victims and their babies, Catholics pledge full support Wednesday, 03 June 2015
295 A 'reality check' for the Church Tuesday, 02 June 2015
296 Christian heritage site at risk of destruction Monday, 01 June 2015
297 History versus caricature of a new blessed Sunday, 31 May 2015
298 Pope: Oscar Romero was a martyr who fought violence with love Saturday, 30 May 2015
299 Oscar Romero beatified in El Salvador Friday, 29 May 2015
300 Love requires work, not just attraction or feelings, Pope tells couples Thursday, 28 May 2015
 
Page 10 of 37
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931