Banner
Advertise with us

Home International
International
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
241 St. Faustina fought many spiritual battles in her life Thursday, 03 September 2015
242 St. Maximilian Maria Kolbe accepted two crowns Wednesday, 02 September 2015
243 All priests will be able to forgive sin of abortion during Jubilee for Mercy Tuesday, 01 September 2015
244 Churches in Mexico inspire locals and visitors alike Monday, 31 August 2015
245 Sign of Peace not a time for chatting, bishop says Sunday, 30 August 2015
246 Church hopes to help Koreas reconcile Saturday, 29 August 2015
247 Are Vatican officials involved in the Ashley Madison leak? Nope. Friday, 28 August 2015
248 'Teach your children to pray!' Pope tells parents Thursday, 27 August 2015
249 Tens of thousands protest at Planned Parenthood clinics across U.S.A. Wednesday, 26 August 2015
250 Islamic State destroys ancient Catholic monastery in Syria Tuesday, 25 August 2015
251 Africans counter Obama's 'ideological colonization' Monday, 24 August 2015
252 24-year-old seeks euthanasia Sunday, 23 August 2015
253 When it comes to work, don't feed off the backs of others, Pope says Saturday, 22 August 2015
254 Remarriage after divorce contradicts sacrament: Pope Francis Friday, 21 August 2015
255 Tolerating prostitution called dangerous Thursday, 20 August 2015
256 Salt mine church exposes Poland's Catholic roots Wednesday, 19 August 2015
257 Shortages in Venezuela include a shortage of hosts Wednesday, 19 August 2015
258 The pill might be ruining your life Tuesday, 18 August 2015
259 In U.K., assisted suicide vote looms Monday, 17 August 2015
260 Pope meets with mayors on 'Modern Slavery' Thursday, 23 July 2015
261 Heroic virtue of Ukrainian bishop recognized Wednesday, 22 July 2015
262 Pope entrusts South America trip to Mary Tuesday, 21 July 2015
263 Jewish man repays a favour Monday, 20 July 2015
264 Vatican applauds Iran nuclear deal Sunday, 19 July 2015
265 Planned Parenthood under fire Saturday, 18 July 2015
266 Don't waste your lives; keep making a noise, Pontiff says Friday, 17 July 2015
267 California legislature withdraws physician-assisted suicide bill Thursday, 16 July 2015
268 Francis lauds strength of Paraguay women amid nation's bloody history Wednesday, 15 July 2015
269 Pope asks for prayers during prison visit Tuesday, 14 July 2015
270 No one should be discarded, Pope says during Mass Monday, 13 July 2015
 
Page 9 of 37
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931