Banner
Advertise with us

Home International
International
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
181 Pope meets with victims of abuse Wednesday, 30 September 2015
182 Pope Francis goes off script a lot Tuesday, 29 September 2015
183 Pope Francis speaks off-the-cuff ... again Tuesday, 29 September 2015
184 Pope Francis visits Catholic Charities in Washington Monday, 28 September 2015
185 Pope Francis asks everyone for prayer Monday, 28 September 2015
186 Pope Francis reflects in New York cathedral Sunday, 27 September 2015
187 Pope Francis reflects at Ground Zero Saturday, 26 September 2015
188 Leave ideology behind and care for the human person, Pope tells UN Friday, 25 September 2015
189 Cardinal O'Malley speaks out for Respect Life month Monday, 21 September 2015
190 Adoring the Eucharist on a massive scale in India Sunday, 20 September 2015
191 Planned Parenthood feared bad press over alleged selling of baby parts Saturday, 19 September 2015
192 Women protect humanity against evil, Pope Francis says Friday, 18 September 2015
193 European bishops visit Holy Land Thursday, 17 September 2015
194 Pope Francis will likely meet Fidel Castro during Cuba visit Wednesday, 16 September 2015
195 Church has long history in Cuba Tuesday, 15 September 2015
196 In Cuba, Pope Francis will be a 'Missionary of Mercy' Monday, 14 September 2015
197 9/11: John Paul II grieved with America Sunday, 13 September 2015
198 Mother Teresa may be drawing closer to canonization Saturday, 12 September 2015
199 Pope Francis to visit Africa in November Friday, 11 September 2015
200 Annulment process revamped by Vatican Thursday, 10 September 2015
201 Churches, families, must be places of welcome, Pope says Wednesday, 09 September 2015
202 Blessed Junipero Serra's cross gets a kiss from Pope Francis Tuesday, 08 September 2015
203 Seminarian finds love in action working in Kolkata, India Monday, 07 September 2015
204 Pope Francis to Israeli president: 'the challenge is to unite' Monday, 07 September 2015
205 Strong words from the Vatican as migrant crisis spikes worldwide Sunday, 06 September 2015
206 Vatican says 'no' to transsexual godparents amid Spain controversy Saturday, 05 September 2015
207 Alliance between families and God can change the world, Pope Francis says Friday, 04 September 2015
208 St. Faustina fought many spiritual battles in her life Thursday, 03 September 2015
209 St. Maximilian Maria Kolbe accepted two crowns Wednesday, 02 September 2015
210 All priests will be able to forgive sin of abortion during Jubilee for Mercy Tuesday, 01 September 2015
 
Page 7 of 36
 

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931