Banner
Advertise with us

Home International
International
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
121 Post-synod document to be released in March Thursday, 28 January 2016
122 Pope rallies Catholics at his audience Wednesday, 27 January 2016
123 Relief, gratitude as Christian pastor freed from Iranian prison Tuesday, 19 January 2016
124 France might not have any Jews in the future Monday, 18 January 2016
125 Archbishop thanks Downtown Eastside volunteers Friday, 15 January 2016
126 Nothing can stop God's mercy, not even sin, Pope says Thursday, 14 January 2016
127 Pope Francis explains 'who am I to judge' in his new book Wednesday, 13 January 2016
128 Executions in the U.S. are falling dramatically. Why? Tuesday, 12 January 2016
129 Missionaries of Mercy to be sent out under the gaze of Padre Pio Monday, 11 January 2016
130 In first prayer video, Pope stresses interfaith unity Sunday, 10 January 2016
131 Vatican paper blasts Charlie Hebdo cover as 'insulting' to all faiths Friday, 08 January 2016
132 All humanity seeks God, Pope explains Thursday, 07 January 2016
133 What's destroying some Catholic marriages? Wednesday, 06 January 2016
134 Pope Francis has message for families Tuesday, 05 January 2016
135 In North Korea, Canadian pastor faces life imprisonment Friday, 18 December 2015
136 How does God show mercy to us? Through the Church, Pope says Thursday, 17 December 2015
137 Euthanasia deaths increase by 10 per cent in Netherlands Wednesday, 16 December 2015
138 China's abuses take spotlight on Human Rights Day Sunday, 13 December 2015
139 New annulment process in effect Saturday, 12 December 2015
140 A growing coalition agrees: Christians are genocide victims too Friday, 11 December 2015
141 Why a Jubilee of Mercy? Because the Church needs it, Pope Francis says Thursday, 10 December 2015
142 A growing coalition agrees: Christians are genocide victims too Wednesday, 09 December 2015
143 It's time to rediscover God's mercy, Pope says at Jubilee launch Tuesday, 08 December 2015
144 Military action frees 900 captives of Boko Haram, Cameroon official says Monday, 07 December 2015
145 Put ethics at heart of climate talks, Vatican says at Paris summit Sunday, 06 December 2015
146 Argentina's bishops have a proposal for banned substance traffickers Saturday, 05 December 2015
147 Make the mercy jubilee a 'revolution of tenderness,' Pope urges Friday, 04 December 2015
148 Have you thought about being a missionary? Thursday, 03 December 2015
149 Pope speaks to Central African Christians Wednesday, 02 December 2015
150 Pope to Ugandan youth: you are a people of martyrs Tuesday, 01 December 2015
 
Page 5 of 37
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931