Banner
Advertise with us

Home International
International
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1051 Pope of Christian Unity Friday, 22 February 2013
1052 Evelyn Billings dead at 95 Thursday, 21 February 2013
1053 Vatican, China struggle over bishop appointments Wednesday, 06 February 2013
1054 Vatican officials preserve frescoes Wednesday, 23 January 2013
1055 Former NHL referee wore 'Christ's armour' Wednesday, 23 January 2013
1056 The Vatican's alive with papal army music Wednesday, 23 January 2013
1057 Marriage supporters flock to City of Lights Tuesday, 15 January 2013
1058 Remembrance service held for 28 killed Saturday, 05 January 2013
1059 Jesuit climbed Himalayas for decades Wednesday, 02 January 2013
1060 Pope's childhood letter to Baby Jesus shows his faith Sunday, 23 December 2012
1061 Filipino bishops will not concede to 'reproductive health' bill Thursday, 20 December 2012
1062 Supreme Court to hear marriage cases on DOMA, Prop 8 Sunday, 09 December 2012
1063 Vatican nativity set might include animals not at Jesus' birth Sunday, 25 November 2012
1064 Critics find UN contraception push harmful to women Saturday, 24 November 2012
1065 Thanksgiving Day shopping called 'assault' on family life Thursday, 22 November 2012
1066 Charismatic order shares gifts with traditional Anglicans Tuesday, 20 November 2012
1067 Conference counters threats to Catholic health care Friday, 16 November 2012
1068 Uruguay congress legalizes abortion by one vote Thursday, 27 September 2012
1069 Medical professional warns of risk in surrogate, donor pregnancies Thursday, 20 September 2012
1070 Charlotte diocese holds prayer vigil, adoration during DNC Thursday, 06 September 2012
1071 Use Labour Day to remember Catholic social doctrine, priest says Monday, 03 September 2012
1072 Government's purpose is to serve citizens, Cardinal Dolan says Saturday, 01 September 2012
1073 Paul Ryan’s bishop defends him amid attacks on his application of Church teaching Thursday, 16 August 2012
1074 US bishops urge cooperative effort to renew economy Wednesday, 15 August 2012
1075 Obama presence at fundraiser not an endorsement, Archbishop Lori says Friday, 10 August 2012
1076 Cardinal hopes for upcoming beatification of Pope Paul VI Friday, 10 August 2012
1077 South Africa proposes first saint Friday, 10 August 2012
1078 Bishops protest advance of Philippines 'reproductive health' bill Tuesday, 07 August 2012
1079 Chick-fil-A flap shows drive to suppress religion: NYT columnist Tuesday, 31 July 2012
1080 Olympic truce provides example for today's world Sunday, 29 July 2012
 
Page 36 of 37
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931