Banner
Advertise with us

Home International International Stories
International
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
251 Don't waste your lives; keep making a noise, Pontiff says Friday, 17 July 2015
252 California legislature withdraws physician-assisted suicide bill Thursday, 16 July 2015
253 Francis lauds strength of Paraguay women amid nation's bloody history Wednesday, 15 July 2015
254 Pope asks for prayers during prison visit Tuesday, 14 July 2015
255 No one should be discarded, Pope says during Mass Monday, 13 July 2015
256 Don't forget how Christianity shaped you, Pope tells Bolivia Sunday, 12 July 2015
257 'Jallalla Bolivia' Pontiff's greeting to Bolivia Saturday, 11 July 2015
258 Australia's bishops reaffirm marriage Friday, 10 July 2015
259 Pray for the family synod, Pope asks Thursday, 09 July 2015
260 Meet Father Salvatore Wednesday, 08 July 2015
261 Marriage has had its day in court Tuesday, 07 July 2015
262 Supreme Court protects Pennsylvania charities from HHS mandate Monday, 06 July 2015
263 Pope speaks on Greek debt crisis Sunday, 05 July 2015
264 Chewed or brewed: Popes and coca leaves Saturday, 04 July 2015
265 Pope Francis answers question, 'What is faith?' Friday, 03 July 2015
266 Supreme Court upholds use of controversial lethal injection drug Thursday, 02 July 2015
267 FDA announces additional risks of Essure Tuesday, 30 June 2015
268 U.S. bishops encourage Catholics to maintain witness Monday, 29 June 2015
269 Supreme Court redefines marriage throughout U.S. Sunday, 28 June 2015
270 Synod on the Family's working document ready Saturday, 27 June 2015
271 Thousands gather to support family, oppose gender theory Friday, 26 June 2015
272 Pope to families: If you hide your problems, they'll only get worse Thursday, 25 June 2015
273 A wish granted for young prisoners Wednesday, 24 June 2015
274 Shroud of Turin reminds us of all human suffering Tuesday, 23 June 2015
275 Mass shooting in South Carolina kills nine Monday, 22 June 2015
276 Muslim leaders condemn persecution Sunday, 21 June 2015
277 Vatican official gives red card to Copa America Saturday, 20 June 2015
278 Pope continues his series of catecheses on the family Friday, 19 June 2015
279 Encyclical on the Environment: Pope says people silencing the song of creation Thursday, 18 June 2015
280 Cardinal Muller warns against adapting Church from Christ's way Wednesday, 17 June 2015
281 Rome's poor visit Shroud of Turin Tuesday, 16 June 2015
282 Cardinal Kasper backpedals Monday, 15 June 2015
283 Pope leads Rome's Corpus Christi procession Sunday, 14 June 2015
284 New UN agenda could enable massive global expansion of abortion Friday, 12 June 2015
285 Families have 'hidden hero,' Pope says Thursday, 11 June 2015
286 Pope Francis anticipates ruling on Medjugorje Wednesday, 10 June 2015
287 Pope tells Bosnians to be 'tenacious' workers for peace Tuesday, 09 June 2015
288 Financial transparency serves Church's mission: official Monday, 08 June 2015
289 Pope devoted to the Little Flower Sunday, 07 June 2015
290 Supernatural sign at Archbishop Romero beatification? Saturday, 06 June 2015
291 For upcoming Sarajevo visit, Pope Francis makes peace his mission statement Friday, 05 June 2015
292 War is the mother of poverty, Pope Francis says Thursday, 04 June 2015
293 For Boko Haram victims and their babies, Catholics pledge full support Wednesday, 03 June 2015
294 A 'reality check' for the Church Tuesday, 02 June 2015
295 Christian heritage site at risk of destruction Monday, 01 June 2015
296 History versus caricature of a new blessed Sunday, 31 May 2015
297 Pope: Oscar Romero was a martyr who fought violence with love Saturday, 30 May 2015
298 Oscar Romero beatified in El Salvador Friday, 29 May 2015
299 Love requires work, not just attraction or feelings, Pope tells couples Thursday, 28 May 2015
300 A modern-day St. Francis? Wednesday, 27 May 2015
 
Page 6 of 22
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931