Banner
Advertise with us

Home International International Stories
International
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1051 Evelyn Billings dead at 95 Thursday, 21 February 2013
1052 Vatican, China struggle over bishop appointments Wednesday, 06 February 2013
1053 Vatican officials preserve frescoes Wednesday, 23 January 2013
1054 Former NHL referee wore 'Christ's armour' Wednesday, 23 January 2013
1055 The Vatican's alive with papal army music Wednesday, 23 January 2013
1056 Marriage supporters flock to City of Lights Tuesday, 15 January 2013
1057 Remembrance service held for 28 killed Saturday, 05 January 2013
1058 Jesuit climbed Himalayas for decades Wednesday, 02 January 2013
1059 Pope's childhood letter to Baby Jesus shows his faith Sunday, 23 December 2012
1060 Filipino bishops will not concede to 'reproductive health' bill Thursday, 20 December 2012
1061 Supreme Court to hear marriage cases on DOMA, Prop 8 Sunday, 09 December 2012
1062 Vatican nativity set might include animals not at Jesus' birth Sunday, 25 November 2012
1063 Critics find UN contraception push harmful to women Saturday, 24 November 2012
1064 Thanksgiving Day shopping called 'assault' on family life Thursday, 22 November 2012
1065 Charismatic order shares gifts with traditional Anglicans Tuesday, 20 November 2012
1066 Conference counters threats to Catholic health care Friday, 16 November 2012
1067 Uruguay congress legalizes abortion by one vote Thursday, 27 September 2012
1068 Medical professional warns of risk in surrogate, donor pregnancies Thursday, 20 September 2012
1069 Charlotte diocese holds prayer vigil, adoration during DNC Thursday, 06 September 2012
1070 Use Labour Day to remember Catholic social doctrine, priest says Monday, 03 September 2012
1071 Government's purpose is to serve citizens, Cardinal Dolan says Saturday, 01 September 2012
1072 Paul Ryan’s bishop defends him amid attacks on his application of Church teaching Thursday, 16 August 2012
1073 US bishops urge cooperative effort to renew economy Wednesday, 15 August 2012
1074 Obama presence at fundraiser not an endorsement, Archbishop Lori says Friday, 10 August 2012
1075 Cardinal hopes for upcoming beatification of Pope Paul VI Friday, 10 August 2012
1076 South Africa proposes first saint Friday, 10 August 2012
1077 Bishops protest advance of Philippines 'reproductive health' bill Tuesday, 07 August 2012
1078 Chick-fil-A flap shows drive to suppress religion: NYT columnist Tuesday, 31 July 2012
1079 Olympic truce provides example for today's world Sunday, 29 July 2012
1080 Catholic Relief Services tried to minimize risk of scandal with aid group Friday, 27 July 2012
1081 Exorcist-in-training shares his experience  Wednesday, 25 July 2012
1082 Priest who denied communion to lesbian no longer with DC archdiocese Thursday, 12 July 2012
1083 New Vatican guidelines: Parents should be careful not to block vocations Tuesday, 26 June 2012
1084 Save Syria, urges Melkite patriarch of Damascus Tuesday, 22 May 2012
1085 Traditionalists and Rome strike contrasting notes on Jews Tuesday, 15 May 2012
1086 Christ's resurrection changed the world Sunday, 08 April 2012
1087 Pope prays for the faithful to become bearers of Christ’s light Saturday, 07 April 2012
1088 Head of Regnum Christi branch for consecrated women resigns Thursday, 16 February 2012
 
Page 22 of 22
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931