Banner
Advertise with us

Home International
International
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 First U.S.-born martyr to be beatified Tuesday, 21 March 2017
2 Church is the 'only functioning institution' in South Sudan Sunday, 19 March 2017
3 EU ruling allows ban on workplace hijab Saturday, 18 March 2017
4 More than 200 Korean martyrs up for beatification Monday, 13 March 2017
5 Vatican's new female advisory group 'a good start' Sunday, 12 March 2017
6 17th-century monks consumed nothing but beer during Lent Friday, 10 March 2017
7 Croatia will soon hold one of the largest Marian statues in the world Friday, 10 March 2017
8 Exorcist cautions against ‘Spell to bind Donald Trump’ Thursday, 09 March 2017
9 New generation of Benedict XVI scholars on the rise in Rome Wednesday, 08 March 2017
10 Filipino Church resisting brutal war on drugs Tuesday, 07 March 2017
11 Pope Francis puts spotlight on Christian persecution Monday, 06 March 2017
12 In Congo, an upsurge of violence against the Church Monday, 06 March 2017
13 Ethicist warns of unforeseen dangers of human gene editing Thursday, 02 March 2017
14 Venezuelan Catholics face backlash for opposing government Wednesday, 01 March 2017
15 One of world's oldest nuns celebrates 110th birthday Tuesday, 28 February 2017
16 Swedish particle physicist creates fertility app Thursday, 23 February 2017
17 There’s beauty in The Young Pope Wednesday, 15 February 2017
18 Surfing school in Chile changes lives for kids with Down syndrome Sunday, 12 February 2017
19 Church offers help for those struggling with transgenderism Saturday, 11 February 2017
20 Pro-life feminists march twice in D.C. Tuesday, 07 February 2017
21 German bishops divided on divorced-and-remarried receiving Communion Tuesday, 07 February 2017
22 U.S. president defends refugee policy Sunday, 05 February 2017
23 Dutch doctor killed woman ‘in good faith’: panel Saturday, 04 February 2017
24 Trump plan to halt refugee intake worries Catholic leaders Friday, 03 February 2017
25 Supporters of strict sacrilege law arrested; Pakistan Friday, 03 February 2017
26 New Opus Dei head named Thursday, 02 February 2017
27 US bishops dismayed as Trump vows to build border wall Wednesday, 01 February 2017
28 Violence drops in Juarez Tuesday, 31 January 2017
29 U.S. House votes to ban federal abortion funding permanently Monday, 30 January 2017
30 Poland marks anniversary of Black Madonna’s crowning Friday, 27 January 2017
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 36
 

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931